Associates in Medicine, P.A.
Sherri L.
09/07/16
From greeting, to meeting the nurse, to meeting and consulting with the Doctor, and check-out-EVERYTHING was 1st rate!!! Staff are more than friendly, they are warm and hospitable! Never have experienced this kind of professionalism!! I really appreciated the care!!


Beatrice P.
08/23/16
Everything went well! Staff helpful and friendly. Office was recommended by someone I know. I see why she liked it.


Adel I.
08/20/16
Familiarity of staff. Same staff members have worked there for over 10yrs. This speaks a lot about the practice. Very low turn over rate. Staff are efficient, professional and friendly.


Al L.
06/29/16
You seem to have a well oiled machine. It is a blessing to have access to competent and very capable health care.


Caol H.
06/28/16
Staff was very organized. They handled both of my appointments today very efficiently.


Anonymous
06/17/16
Friendly, exceptionally efficient. Phlebotomy was painless and fast. Radiology technician remembered me from a previous visit. Very good overall.


Marilyn M.
03/22/16
Your organization is the best! I feel I get quality care with utmost respect and professionalism. Everybody is the most professional and respectful staff I have encountered.


Ann C.
03/02/16
Everyone was very efficient and friendly, which is
not the case everywhere. I was very impressed with the staff who were all very capable. Had a very positive visit.


Tina M.
02/29/16
The staff do an excellent job in the roles that they play. They always smile when you approach the counter at the front desk and always make you feel welcomed which is a big plus to their practice.


Kimberly S.
02/25/16
The process was surprisingly fast and very efficient. It relieved a lot of anxiety associated with going to the doctor. It is the best experience I've had with a medical practice thus far.


Stephanie A.
02/19/16
The best I have ever received from any doctors office. Everyone was extremely professional and very friendly. I always feel very comfortable and welcomed on my visits to your clinic.


Jacquelyn B.
02/04/16
I was treated so well and the timing was great. No wait and it was just put through each space and all was so clean and the staff was friendly and I was impressed. This was the best experience I have ever had in a situation like this.


Anonymous
01/14/16
Staff is awesome. Time in office was well run. Physician took time to speak and explain everything to me.


Donna
01/13/16
There was no waiting, whatsoever and I really appreciate the front desk being very, very efficient and friendly.


Tom
01/06/16
I am very pleased with Associates in Medicine.


Gale
12/09/15
I arrived early for my appointment. The receptionist copied my insurance cards, then I was whisked away to the exam room before even sitting to wait. I was astonished at such efficiency. Well done!


Richard
11/24/15
I arrived about 15 minutes early and was taken directly admitted to the examining room even prior to my actual appointment time. The doctor actually took the time to listen to my concerns and my point of view and we mutually agreed upon an approach to my care. I was very satisfied with the results.


Wendy
11/24/15
In my 60 years of life I have seen numerous doctors. Associates in Medicine far exceeded my expectations on quick, courteous and caring services. Every member of the staff greeted me and made me feel comfortable and cared about. Getting the appointment was quicker than other doctors. The wait was very short. All staff members were very kind and cared. It was a great experience.


Lisa
10/30/15
AWESOME STAFF! Check in staff is GREAT!! Lab staff is very professional and courteous. Keep up the Good work AIM!!


Barbara
10/28/15
You exceeded my expectations in every area. Minimal wait time and I was in and out very efficiently.The nurse and lab technician were both excellent. I didn't even feel the needles for the flu shot or blood draw.


Anonymous
10/13/15
The appointment desk is courteous and willing to give me an appointment ASAP if needed and the medical assistants are friendly and professional.


Sue
07/16/15
Your office and staff are excellent. We have been with this group for over 20 years and have never been disappointed.


Anonymous
07/15/15
PA Associates is one of the best run medical practices in Houston. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.


Anonymous
07/15/15
Received fantastic care, doctor asked questions, received annual physical without having to go to multiple locations, blood draw was quick. Everything was professional and felt safe.


Gary
02/24/15
Michelle, Dr. Lu's nurse was pleasant and very professional...receptionist and check out is always smooth...great staff.


Sharon
02/18/15
The lab results were in and the doctor called within hours of my appointment. The results were also in the patient portal very promptly.

I did not expect to get my results so quickly. Very efficient and good communication. I also received emails regarding my visit.


Jerry
01/22/15
Definitely exceeded my expectations I already had my new patient paperwork filled out beforehand which I'm assuming sped up the process but I didn't wait long at all my appointment was at 9:15 and I'm sure I went in right at 9:15

Receptionist acknowledged me as soon as I walked in the medical assistant was very courteous gave me all the information I needed after my visit checkout was quick and easy and the laboratory staff was fast got me in and out very quickly.


Sandra
01/14/15
Staffers are polite and kind. I was impressed with the level of professionalism from all.


Andrew
12/24/14
I have to say you guys are EXTRAORDINARY... you are courteous, respextiful, professional, helpful and, what truly sets you apart is you are always on time... I never have to wait! My appointment was at 8:00 and I was called in at 8:00! You truly are the gold standard in medical office management & care and I can only hope that other practices learn to be as punctual and efficient as you are!


Fred
12/05/14
The staff was very helpful and friendly and techs and nurses were very attentive and professional. Everyone made my visit a pleasant experience.


Heidi
12/05/14
Everyone is friendly and helpful. It is nice to come to the office and know I will be taken care of.

The man who drew my blood was gentle and quick. He also explained how to get a proper urine sample.


william
12/02/14
You always exceed expectations. I have shown up 45 minutes early for every appointment and have never waited more than 5 minutes.


Barbara
12/02/14
Your staff is quick, organized and very pleasant to deal with.


Farhan
11/15/14
Everyone was knowledgeable and kind.


Mary
10/23/14
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. The young lady that checked me in allowed me to visit the lab before my appt.


Alicia
10/21/14
Professional behavior from the time I entered the office. Front desk was friendly and attentive. Reina was efficient, helpful and caring. Dr. Gilford was spectacular. Lab team was quick. Great job!


Doris
10/20/14
Could not believe how efficient & timely my appointment was. the technition that drew the blood was great.


Brenda
09/29/14
I really appreciate the promptness of the office and the easy touch of Carlton on the blood draw!


Kenneth
09/09/14
This practice is very efficient and up to date on the way it operates. I have taken my wife to probably 10 medical offices in the last 2 years and this is by far the most efficient


Rubye
08/28/14
Excellent staff of doctors who care about their patients.

Quick check-in. Waiting time in reception room about 5 minutes. Very little time in waiting time in exam room.


Dora
07/21/14
Staff in the exam room were very patient with my mother, Dora. They did not give up with their task until they were completely successful and continually asked if she was okay. The receptionist was friendly and checkout was quick.


Belinda
06/24/14
The staff is always smiling and friendly. They go out of their way to help the patient.

When I have a question or concern my calls are always answered in a timely manner and the staff is very helpful.


Kai
06/12/14
The staff are so friendly and cheerful. They always smile. It is a joy to come to my physical every year. They make it so pleasant especially the lab. I dislike blood work and they are the best.


Bernice
06/09/14
Exceeded expectations. I was checked in and ready for the doctor very quickly. Tests were perfomed quickly. Results were shared with me.
I can't say enough good things about how well this appointment went!


Vanessia
06/05/14
Everyone was very kind and seemed to enjoy what they were doing, which put me at ease and made my visit a really nice experience.


tom
05/27/14
appointments usually start pretty timely yet I don't feel rushed in talking to my Docs and they spend the time I feel I need to get my questions answered. Would DEFINITELY recommend AIM.


Gale
05/21/14
High marks for efficiency! Although I arrived 20 minutes early, I waited 5 minutes then my name was called.


The receptionist was very accommodating. She quickly replenished the empty water cups when I needed a drink. I met Angela, the nurse, for the first time. She was very warm, welcoming and efficient in her tasks.


Angelia
05/16/14
Excellent professional (and knowledgable) staff!

Office staff is very friendly and engaging.


Amy
05/12/14
I spent very little time waiting today. I know this cannot always be the case but I never leave the office feeling rushed out or that enough time hasn't been spent with me.

Could not ask for a more courteous staff.


Kristyn
05/12/14
Regina and the rest of the staff are always so nice and professional. I enjoy seeing them every time I go to the doctor's office.


Beth
05/09/14
All in all a totally excellent experience. FAR EXCEEDS any other medical office I go to.


Margaret
05/01/14
The new office is infinitely more efficient than the old one in Scurlock Tower. I love the valet parking and the reception is light and bright.

The most painless blood draw I've ever had!

It's great to be able to request an appointment or refill online...


Mary Anne
05/01/14
The guy who takes the blood is awesome. I am a hard stick and he got my vein the first stick and I did not even feel it.


Laura
04/30/14
I was impressed with how smoothly everything was run in the office. From check in, to the nurse, to Dr. Rubin, to blood work, to check out. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful. As a new patient I was very happy with everyone I came into contact with.


Anonymous
04/29/14
The gentleman in the lab is always able to draw blood on the first try and that is rare for my veins. He listens and understands that my veins are a problem.


Tammy
04/28/14
The gentlemen that drew my blood has been with the practice for quite some time and i can be a hard-stick but he found my vein right away of the 1st stick. No ouchies.


Ulrike
04/21/14
The receptionist asked me if I logon to my file. When I told her that I couldn't find the instructions anymore how to she took the time to set me up with a temporary password. All that without me asking for it.
She was very friendly and efficient.


Daniel
04/09/14
You have a very professional staff. They make it easy to do business with your group. I tell people I rarely have to wait more than 5-10 minutes to either get to a clinic room or see the doctor. Of course, I only have experience with Dr. Septimus for the doctor part.


Alison
04/04/14
I got reminders on my computer for the appointment and my calls setting up the appointment were returned in a short amount of time. Everything great.

Everything easy to get to, lots of parking, signs on doors very adequate. No problem getting around the place.


Lillian
04/03/14
Everyone is very nice,smiling,polite, considerate and professional.


Tracy
04/01/14
Everyone was knowledgeable and kind as usual.

I always admire the soft people skills that this entire office utilizes.


Tiffany
03/29/14
there was no waiting time I arrived to my appointment a little early and was taken to the back by nurse as soon as I was finished checking in with the front desk.

The Receptionist was very patient while waiting for me to get my insurance information from the benefits dept on the phone. She gave me the information needed to expedite my visit. She was very nice and pleasant thru the whole process. She kept a smile and maintained a very professional attitude.


Elizabeth
03/28/14
I know that I can always reach a doctor or nurse on call after hours if needed and that I get such a prompt response whenever I leave a message for the doctor during office hours. I love telling friends and family how great I think the practice is. I referred my new husband and he is now a patient of Associates in Medicine.


Manuel
03/27/14
Everyone made you feel welcomed and treated you with dignity and respect.


Paula
03/22/14
The total experience is always warm and caring.


Mary
03/22/14
I was a new patient, and I was processed and seen in an efficient manner. Exceeded my expectations.

Prompt, friendly and courteous.

Enjoyed being able to view lab results online.

I appreciated that I was made to feel that my time was valuable. Both physician's assistant and physician said, "Sorry for the delay" - even though the delay was rather short.


David
03/22/14
Absolutely the best, quickest, most efficient check-in/check-out I have ever experienced


Susan
03/19/14
It was obvious that the practice has committed time and planning to processing patients efficiently, yet maintains a cordial atmosphere.

Organization is a key with this practice and is obvious.

In particular, the lab portion of the visit was above average compared with other lab experiences at a variety of locations over the years. The technician handling my needs was respectful and compassionate.

The medical assistant was exceptional. Polite, orderly, yet open to input / questions.

The fact that information provided on forms completed in the front office was actually reviewed prior to meeting with me for consultation hit a home run with me.

Thanks to guidance of office personnel - medical assistant, lab tech, the doctor, finding my way around in the office interior halls was easy. Everyone in the hallways seemed respectful of patients in the various areas.


Debra
03/14/14
As soon as I checked in, the nurse came out to get me. Also, as always wait time was well spent by having me go to get xrays.

As usual, you have an exceptional staff, everyone was very pleasant, positive and professional.


Madelyn
03/13/14
The wait was much shorter than expected. All were friendly.


Courtney
03/13/14
The receptionist that called to confirm the appointment was also very clear about where to find the building and what landmarks to look for. I did not get lost which is a major plus in Houston.

It was in a very nice part of town. Parking was not a hassle and receptionists were very patient when I needed help finding the building.


eunice
03/12/14
the x-ray tech was by herself but she was very efficient in getting the patient in and out. I was the third patient and wasn't there 15mins.


Jane
03/07/14
Exceeded my expectations. I didn't even have time to pick up a magazine in the waiting room.

Quick, efficient, and painless. What could be better?

I especially liked the ability to fill out the paperwork at home and bring it with me. It saved everyone time and reminded me to bring copies of my latest test results from other doctors.


April
03/06/14
The gentleman who took my blood was very good. He was quick yet painless. The only part that hurt was the rubber tube they tie around your arm. Since I always avert my eyes it took me a moment to realize that the needle had gone in and he was taking blood. Huge contrast to what I've dealt with in the past. I was very happy!


Marlene
03/04/14
Everyone without exception is friendly and efficient. Happy to be served by this practice!


michael
03/04/14
I actually was early to my appointment and was taken care of almost immediately.

Everyone was quick and polite.


Laxmi
03/03/14
You all are expectionally professional and courteous. You make our visit so pleasant by creating very pleasant atmosphere. Keep it up! God bless!


Mark
02/28/14
Everyone had a smile on their face and always asked how I was doing.

The receptionist was very friendly and helped with directions to the office.


Rebecca
02/27/14
Staff is friendly, efficient and professional. No complaints.


Clarence
02/26/14
Great doctors, great staff, great service.
Thanks for everything.


Anonymous
02/26/14
This was my first visit and all my expectations were met.

My over all visit was very good, your staff was very professional and I appreciated that.

Communication was very good, I am very satified.


Nils
02/25/14
The whole process was great and on time- keep it up


Peggy
02/25/14
The nurse who checked me into the room and the person who took my xrays were awesome. And the office staff are nice and easy to work with. Thank you for a great experience.


Charles
02/20/14
Patient information easily accessed at check-in/out. A very quick process.

Friendly and helpful.


Roberto
02/19/14
The staff were very helpful and completely professional. It was a pleasure.


Ronald
02/16/14
Great service and great professionalism from the staff, and exceptional Doctor's care.


Christine
02/13/14
As always, excellent service. Thank you.


Rebecca
02/12/14
The whole visit was very timely and efficient.


Tiffany
02/10/14
The staff was so pleasant and helpful! The wait time was minimal and I love that blood work & all was in the same facility.

Everyone at the faculty we polite and attentive!


Marla
02/07/14
Friendly, courteous staff that put you right at ease. Very professional and you can sense the training that has gone into making each patient feel comfortable and cared for during their visit.


Brenda
02/06/14
Very Professional Staff. Very Friendly and helpful.

Beautiful and relaxing office atmosphere.


Andrea
02/05/14
Happy to be there. The staff is very pleasant and friendly, which is the way it is supposed to be.


Kay
02/05/14
Very efficient!

There was a short wait for the blood draw due to lots of patients, but lab personnel handled it as efficiently as possible.


Carlin
02/05/14
Best wait time at doctors ever!


Amanda
02/04/14
Outstanding care, very impressed


Sydney
01/30/14
I was able to reschedule my appointment which was postponed because of the ice emergency in Houston . It was done quickly and efficiently. I was expecting a several -week delay in getting a new appointment--but was pleasantly surprised to arrange an appointment the following day.

The lab technician who drew my blood was very pleasant and capable--no excess bruising or discomfort.


Earline
01/27/14
I have never had a problem with anyone the office. Everyone has always been very helpful and very nice.


Janice
01/18/14
I was a few minutes early and still had no waiting. It was great.

Everyone was very friendly and caring. The lab tech was excellent! Got the vein the first time and there was no bruising after blood work.

I was able to request an appt on-line. The person called back within a day and was very pleasant and helpful in getting an appt right away.

Everything went very smoothly and was great. The office was clean, the staff friendly and caring, the service was thorough and what was needed. I love the on-line records! Very convenient.


Barbara
01/15/14
The gentleman who drew my blood was absolutely excellent!


Rudolph
01/14/14
I became very light headed and dizzy and the nurses were very helpful in assisting me to the X-ray room and back to examining room. Very much appreciated.


Nancy
01/14/14
I was impressed with the services offered and patient interest at this clinic. Probably the best I have experienced in 58 years. They were all very courteous.


Gary
01/10/14
We were very pleased with the office staff. Very helpful and polite.


Cyrus
01/08/14
Excellent and personable service.


Bethanne
01/06/14
The very nice lady in the lab is exceptional, kind , takes interest in the patients and her job. She is a keeper!

Check out was pleasant, courteous and the young lady unlocked the door for left belongings on Christmas eve. Oops!

Thanks for working late so medical employees can get their visits in on their rare days off.

After hours care for my hubby, has been a godsend. Thank you for a prompt answering service and for relaying calls to Dr. Septimus and others when I have needed assistance asap in the last 6 months,


Michael
01/04/14
Appointment completely efficient!

Phoned in Rx same day!


Laurie
12/27/13
All personnel are very personable and pleasant. Makes the visit enjoyable even when you are feeling poorly!


Mary Ann
12/19/13
I think you are all wonderful!


Belinda
12/19/13
Every staff member was very efficient and helpful. The receptionist at the desk faxed my ultrasound order to St. Luke's right away when we could not find the nurse so that I could schedule it with some other tests ordered by another doctor.


Andrew
12/18/13
I absolutely LOVE your system. The office is beautiful to look at and it's beautiful to watch it operate. Since you have moved to the new location, I have never waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room or in the exam room. I expected to have a wait this time since my appointment was on short notice, but there was a COMBINED waiting time of less than 4 minutes. The technology - at least from the patient's view - appears to work perfectly. As a small business owner, I appreciate the efficiency and I'm truly impressed with the CARE I receive from your office.

I would absolutely recommend Associates in Medicine, and have many times.


Glenda
12/15/13
Because it was required that my necklace be removed before my chest x-ray and I was unable to do it, the young x-ray tech kindly did it for me. he also put it back on for me after the x-ray. I was very appreciative of this.


Elizabeth
12/13/13
Great office visit - I was in and out in about 20 minutes.


Bea
12/10/13
Yes. My husband referred me & I would referred my friends/family. Everyone is warm and friendly to patients. Staff always always smiling and helping out. I feel comfortable coming there without feeling awkward patient feeling like other doctor's offices I experience elsewhere.


Gregory
12/06/13
The lab and x-ray staff were extremely pleasant and made my visit very comfortable!

I would absolutely recommend Associates in Medicine; even more so if this office will be participating in Patient Centered Medical Home in the near future...which will provide even higher quality!


MIKE
12/06/13
Your Vampire Station with CARLTON is run very well, minimal wait for this nerve racking experience.
Carlton is the guy I ALWAYS ASK FOR!!! Best ""stick"" guy in around, makes it ALMOST painless.....
still hate to get stuck, but it's better than it used to be.

I like the new improves computerized system, speeds things up, make things clearer to the staff, and I get results back much faster than in the past.


John
12/05/13
Associates in Medicine is very well organized, the xrays and bloodwork is done there, which saves me a trip, and the office runs very efficiently. They are helpful via telephone and the patient portal is great because i can keep a record of my results, etc.


Anonymous
12/04/13
The lady that takes care of billing is very courteous and efficient. She is definitely a people person.


glenda
12/04/13
everyone is so pleasant friendly and welcoming.


Darwin
12/02/13
It was great to be in the exam room within 10 minutes of my arrival. Everyone was courteous and polite.


Anita
11/30/13
Most definitely, I would recommend Associates in Medicine.


Anonymous
11/28/13
Facilities are great!

All my expectations were met.


stephen
11/27/13
The appointment ran like clockwork. I was very happy about everything.


Tanja
11/26/13
Positively a fabulous group of people.


James
11/26/13
My last appointment was @ 10:15. I was in/out of the office before 10:30.
GREAT work. I loathe having to wait long, extended periods of time in the wating room/exam room

KUDOS to the entire staff @ A in M!!!!


Rosemary
11/26/13
Wait time was very minimal. Thank you

Everyone I interacted with genuinely cared for my well-being.


Michael
11/23/13
Everyone made my visit enjoyable.


Alan
11/22/13
Got the lab results on line the same day. Excellent!


Stephanie
11/22/13
You have exceeded my expectation.

A very awesome staff.Keep up the good work.

Awesome place to come for a doctor visit.


Barbara
11/21/13
Everyone was very professional, friendly and efficient. They definitely make the patient feel welcomed and relaxed. My compliments to them all!!


Linda
11/21/13
My appointment was scheduled for 2:30 pm and I arrived early expecting to wait a while. I was called after waiting only about 5 minutes and was seen early. A very pleasant surprise.


Deborah
11/19/13
Good location.


Rose
11/17/13
All staff courteous, caring, and helpful.


Anonymous
11/16/13
Great parking much appreciated.


Sharon
11/14/13
I am overly impressed with the care received today.


Ed
11/14/13
Great job.


Ashra
11/13/13
I already referred a co-worker of mine there and she now is happy with her new doctor.


Sally
11/13/13
Wow! We commented that the entire staff is so efficient and friendly.

Absolutely love the new location.


Rebecca
11/12/13
You exceed any place I've visited for parking, elevator into the building, non-congested site for the office (much appreciated), spacious waiting room.

I'm not looking for perfect but I do enjoy efficiency - I find that in this office. Ruby is wonderful and I had the same experience in the bone scan area and lab.... friendly people who treat me like a person - not a number that goes w/ a patient (me!)


Elise
11/11/13
This is the most timely medical practice I know! Other practices should follow your model. I always get a call-back in a very timely manner. You think about the patient (Unlike some other practices. I once had a OBGYN who took a call about going fishing when I was sitting in his office for a consultation! And some dr's office don't even bother returning phone calls.)

BEAUTIFUL new facility. So modern and clean. So much better than being in the med center. Very nice layout, too. Easy to navigate, very room, big hallways, not cramped like most old places.


Karen
11/07/13
I don't mind going to the doctor's office when it is going to Associates in Medicine. Your office takes care of business in the most sincere way possible. Thank you.

*Facility:*
You can't improve on perfect. It is awesome compared to going to the medical center. I have MS and it is a short distance from my car to the elevator into the building and not very far for me to walk. I am not exhausted when I get in to see my doctor and return to my car to go back to work. I really like the new offices and the peaceful location as well.


Mary
11/06/13
It's like I remember in old times.. Everyone knows your name, smiles and is helpful and seems interested in me.. thank you..


Avery
11/06/13
Your location and parking are terrific for me, easy to access. Your office waiting room is very welcoming.


Lloyd
11/02/13
Everyone was really helpful.


Charlotte
10/31/13
This was one of the best appt I've had. Very smooth operation.


Laura
10/31/13
This is hands down the best doctor and office I have ever been a patient with!


Byron
10/31/13
I was early, expecting paper work, but the paper work was minimal so I expected to wait. Did not wait and Dr. Rubin did not let me wait in the exam room either. I needed a couple of referrals and my exit paper work contained the necessary information to make the appointments I need. And there was virtually no waiting for lab work either. Very professional, very efficient.


Byron
10/31/13
I was early, expecting paper work, but the paper work was minimal so I expected to wait. Did not wait and Dr. Rubin did not let me wait in the exam room either. I needed a couple of referrals and my exit paper work contained the necessary information to make the appointments I need. And there was virtually no waiting for lab work either. Very professional, very efficient.


Hector
10/31/13
I am very happy with the quality of the service I get from Associates in Medicine, and in particular, from Dr. Niefield.


Roland
10/29/13
AIM is EXCELLENT in every way. I always look forward to seeing everyone there, especially Dr. Lisse. Not many people can say that!

EXCELLENT SERVICE BY ALL!!!

GREAT NEW LOCATION.

THANKS TO ALL AT AIM FOR EVERYTHING!!!


John
10/29/13
I am delighted with the friendliness, organization and professionalism of the office crew. That, unfortunately, is not common among service providers today. As a computer scientist working in a medical informatics field, I am also delighted by the use of a uniform set of tablet/laptop computers for patient encounters, EKG, etc. I had not seen a 12-lead EKG done with a USB attachment before, but that's how it should be done.

I really appreciate the degree of organization, professionalism and the way the practice is patient-oriented.


Jeffrey
10/25/13
Very efficient blood sample taker, who took blood without any pain on my part.

I was very impressed by getting my lab results by email and the next day also.


Robert
10/24/13
Staff was efficient, wait was short, everyone did the jobs satisfactory, no complaints, pleasant experience


Pamela
10/23/13
Everyone was very professional and polite. Excellent job


Wilfrid
10/23/13
Associates in Medicine is a efficiently run and managed clinic. The staff appear to be well-trained and know how to do their jobs in order to timely and effectively serve the patients.


Dee Dee
10/22/13
How refreshing to drive into a parking garage, park (free) on the first floor, and walk right into your doctor's office. No hassle, pleasant entry...no wonder my blood pressure registers as healthy!


William
10/16/13
In house LABS is great and not having to go off-site for this was perfect for time savings

The ability to do so much on the website coupled with the courteousness and professionalism of the staff was very refreshing. Great job.


Sine
10/16/13
This place is a TOWER of customer service. Between the appointment setting and the fact that I've never spent more than 2 minutes waiting for my doctor in an exam room, I can't say enough for Associates in Medicine. I've never had a long-term PCP relationship and only came to this clinic for a referral (per my insurance). Above and beyond! Patient for life.


Sine
10/16/13
Dr Niefield is a blessing.


Margaret
10/16/13
I really like the patient portal on the website to manage prescription refills. It's easy to use and I don't have to take time to make a phone call.


Samantha
09/21/13
No matter how busy things look in the office, all the staff take time to behave cordially and answer questions completely.


Leiko
09/14/13
I love the new office location! (Used to be in Scurlock Tower)


Michael
09/14/13
Associates in Medicine is excellent in service and courtesy.

The test results that can view within a day is wonderful. I love that added part of visit.


John
09/05/13
I can't believe how fast my requests for RX refills are processed. It's amazing and wonderful.


Rubye
08/29/13
I am very pleased with the Patient Portal. My exam was yesterday morning, and the lab results were available on the Portal this morning. I also received a call from Flor this afternoon with results of my bone scan.


Gina
11/30/-1
Very efficient, professional and friendly staff. Appointment time was on schedule and each part of the physical was very smooth.