Stewart L Niefield, MD, FACP
Gregg S.
11/28/17
Always takes the time to explain everything. Is very respectful of my time and doesn't make me wait.


Nikolas R.
11/28/17
Dr Niefield is very personable and his approach seems to be very effective. He is also very up to date and current with technology which makes things very efficient. I also appreciate that I am seen when I have an appointment without a significant wait time.


Elizabeth S.
11/18/17
Dr Niefield is skilled, thorough and compassionate. The practice seems to run like clockwork. All staff are courteous and efficient.


Anonymous
11/16/17
Dr. Niefield listened to my concerns, was helpful in recommending other specialists and has a great bedside manner. I felt comfortable with him and his staff. The nurse, Melinda, the phlebotomist, and the admins were all pleasant and efficient.


Scott H.
11/15/17
Dr. Niefield has an excellent rapport with me, he's answers all of my health questions and always has a referral if needed. I have recommended him to several of my friends.


Michael C.
11/15/17
Dr.Niefield has great bedside manner. I have been seeing him for years. Regular physical are simple visits but it's nice to have a trusted physician when you need one who is familiar with you.


Connie G.
11/07/17
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Niefield's for years. He really cares for the whole patient. He goes above and beyond what most doctors today do. We just know we are in good hands.


Annette D.
11/07/17
Dr. Niefield was kind and easy to speak to about how I was feeling.


Ross N.
09/27/16
My wife and I are long-time patients of Dr. Niefield. We appreciate his expertise, bed-side manner, interest in us and our family, and willingness to listen and spend time discussing issues of importance to us.


Kathy C.
09/22/16
Dr. Niefield is an excellent physician. He always makes me feel comfortable, never rushes through his exam and answers all of my questions.


Todd F.
09/20/16
Dr Niefield takes the time to talk to me and discuss treatment options before making final decisions. Love that we have discussions rather than just taking orders!


Rhoda L.
09/10/16
Dr. Niefield is very personable & warm. Makes his patients at ease & important, takes time & does not rush, caring, polite, gives importance to questions & answers them honestly.


Scott H.
09/02/16
Dr. Niefield is a great doctor, listens to your issues, asks questions, gives a full exam, and very friendly; also the Med Asst and Lab Staff are very friendly and professional, didn't even feel the needle stick when taking my blood today.


Chris A.
08/31/16
Dr Niefield takes the time to discuss my care and concerns. He practices holistically, considering the client's complete medical history before prescribing a treatment course or medication


Jeff L.
08/29/16
Dr. Niefield runs his practice more like a business than any physician with whom I have ever consulted. Notwithstanding his punctuality, his bedside manner never suffers; he does not rush and attends to all of the concerns I raise.


Anonymous
08/19/16
I have been with Dr Niefield for almost 30 years and he is the best, no comparison.


Elizabeth S.
08/19/16
Dr. Niefield is kind, patient, compassionate and listen well.. He does not rush through the appointment and he and his staff are extremely efficient.


Lisa F.
08/17/16
Dr Niefield is so honest, friendly, & patient with me. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Has been my doctor for 15 years. His staff are excellent too.


Magdalene V.
08/17/16
I've known Dr. Niefield for at least 17 years. During that time he has been consistently attentive and meticulous in providing medical care to multiple family members.


Terri J.
08/12/16
Dr. Niefield never makes his patients feel rushed. He always has time to answer any and all questions. My husband and I have extreme confidence in Dr. Niefield and have referred our friends who feel exactly the same!


John K.
08/09/16
Dr. Niefield listens well and provides excellent explanations related to my health concerns and questions.


Ellie P.
08/07/16
He is very attentive and addresses my concerns and is very punctual with appointments. He is also very personable and sincere about my health. We are willing to drive the distance to see him.


Jeffrey I.
07/28/16
Dr. Niefield is attentive, thorough, informative with great "bedside" manner. Easy to talk to about anything without feeling rushed. Great guy.


Melanie R.
07/26/16
Stewart takes the time to listen and empowers you to make educated health decisions.


Robert H.
07/14/16
Fully focused on the patient. Easy to converse with. Good listener. Very efficient and thorough. Best physician I've had in many, many years. Enjoy going to see him.


Jeanette P.
07/11/16
Dr. Niefield is a caring doctor who always listens. He only orders necessary tests.


Bernice H.
06/28/16
Dr Niefield answered all my questions, took time to review test results with me and addressed all my concerns. All tests were accomplished on site during my visit. I could not have been more pleased!


David S.
06/22/16
Dr. Niefield is the best doctor in that he takes the time to explain medicine and your diagnosis. We have been coming to him for over 20 years now and will continue to refer family and close friends.


Laurie S.
06/22/16
I have been a patient of Doctor Niefield for many years and absolutely love him. Doctor Niefield takes time to explain things and never makes the visit feel rushed. I have referred many patients to him and will continue to do so! Thank you Doctor Niefield!!!


Carolyn H.
06/08/16
Provides excellent medical care.
Excellent customer service, competence, and professionalism.
Compassion Dr. Niefield has shown me over the years, especially visiting me in the hospital after emergency surgery.


Hunter M.
06/01/16
One of the most personable and helpful Doctors that I have ever been to. My wife also goes to Dr. Niefield, and we both refer to him as SuperDoc!


Amy G.
05/26/16
Dr Niefield is always very attentive and thorough. He listens and is highly responsive.


Nancy V.
05/19/16
He listens, he answers all my questions, he never makes me feel he is in a hurry to get through the appointment. He is exactly what anyone would hope for in a doctor.


Barbara S.
05/04/16
In the 9 years that I have been seeing him, Dr. Niefield has remained the same. He always greets me with a handshake, is friendly and courteous. Dr. Niefield takes the time necessary to listen and diagnose the problem(s), giving options to what he feels needs to be done. He follows up with phone calls as needed to discuss lab/blood work. Dr. Niefield has the keen and perceptive ability to give excellent diagnosis as well as skill and intelligence. I believe he is a top-notch physician in every way!


Ludwig G.
04/29/16
He is one of the few doctors that genuinely cares, does not make prescriptions a first priority. He always wants what is best for you and thinks long term. He's an outstanding doctor.


Priscila C.
04/20/16
Dr. Niefield was wonderful! He has wonderful bedside manners and the amount of time he spent with me was pleasant. I did not feel rushed or like he had other patients to see. I also enjoyed the small conversations he made with me outside of the normal medical questions. I look forward to establishing a longstanding patient relationship with him moving forward.


Glori C.
04/19/16
I never feel rushed. He doesn't keep us waiting, but takes us on time. I have tremendous trust in him. He CAN'T retire. Ever!


Mark M.
04/17/16
Dr. Niefield is the best. I never feel rushed and he's very thorough. He's the best!


Judith G.
04/07/16
He does deserve my recommendation. Very caring and listens to patients. I'm happy that a friend suggested Dr. Niefield to me when I moved to Houston.


John B.
04/04/16
Dr. Niefield always answers any questions and offers current, concise advice as to my medical condition.


Anonymous
03/23/16
Dr Niefeld's never too busy to explain any medical issues. I am glad to recommend him and the practice to anyone.


Kimberly S.
02/25/16
Dr. Niefield truly made me feel cared for and I appreciate the time he took to listen to all my concerns. The entire staff made visiting this practice a very satisfying experience. I have already recommended him to two coworkers.


David J.
02/19/16
Always on time, listens well, genuinely concerned with my health, very knowledgeable and a really good guy.


Anonymous
02/18/16
He has been our doctor for years and we have sent many patients to him. He cares, he listens and does what a internist is supposed to do & never hesitates to send us to a specialist, if needed.


Mark K.
02/15/16
Kind, empathetic, knowledgeable physician who takes time to explain his recommendations and findings while incorporating patient values and preferences.


Hudson B.
02/09/16
Dr. Niefield is always on time-no waiting. He listens carefully to all we have to say as if we were his only patient. We feel that he understands our concerns and provides the the necessary treatment. He is also very intuitive and takes the time to know us well.


Daniel M.
02/03/16
Physician is professional, communicates caring, listens very well---I have no negatives whatsoever. I'm amazed at office's efficiency. Staff VERY pleasant


Matthew W.
02/03/16
I trust the medical judgement of Dr. Niefield and really sense that he cares for my well being.


Robert K.
02/02/16
Spent an adequate amount of time with me, answered all my questions. Everything was quick, little wait time.


Anonymous
01/27/16
Dr. Niefield took his time to explain everything thoroughly. Both the doctor and his assistant had lovely personalities. Loved the fact that I was in and out in less than an hour!


Helena
01/27/16
Knowledge, willing to answer questions and give a feeling of wellness and positive future results.


Larry
01/25/16
Dr. Niefield has been my PMD for over 8 years and I have always considered him extremely knowledgeable and a good doc. Equally important to his skills is his calm demeanor and his ease with a patient which makes a clinical visit with him much less stressful.


Romona
01/18/16
Dr. Niefield was very attentive to every question and concerned about my medical care. The Medical Assistant was very compassionate.


Anonymous
01/12/16
Fabulous bedside manner. Inspires confidence in his judgment. Shows great concern about the patient and offers calm sound advice.


Catherine
01/12/16
Dr. Niefield is so knowledgeable. He is kind and gentle and truly caring. Listens to his patients. The office staff is friendly and sweet.


Barbara
01/05/16
Dr. Niefield had to impart some very bad news and he did it with the caring of an old friend. My family wanted to grasp at straws and Dr. Niefield agreed to run tests that would satisfy our hopes, and was so kind. Called me at home with the results!


Megan
12/31/15
Very open and communicative. Explains rational for and treatment options. Great, caring demeanor.


Anonymous
12/30/15
We have sent many patients to Dr. Niefield over the last several years. We appreciate his running on time, his attitude and his advise. He never hesitates to send us to a specialist if it is needed.


Jon
12/29/15
Dr. Niefield is a wonderful and caring doctor that represents the best of what the medical profession should be!


Anonymous
12/28/15
Very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. No matter the health issue, Dr. Niefield provides information on the diagnosis in a very professional manner and without judgement.


Joseph
12/16/15
I've been with Dr. Niefield for many years and he's always been very helpful, very professional and addresses any needs I had.


Gale
12/09/15
Today, as always, Dr. Niefield bounced into the exam room and instantly connected with his head and heart. His quick medical mind clicked as he astutely evaluated my issues while, at the same time, his empathy made me feel heard and understood. He is simply the best medicine for my body, mind and spirit!


Josephine
12/07/15
He is very, very patient with me. He listens to my
concerns. I trust his advisement. I have seen Dr. Niefield over 20 years. He's a keeper!


Janice
12/04/15
He is the best doctor in every way possible. He is extremely smart and gifted, compassionate, and always on time . Extremely good bedside manner. A rare gem! I cannot thank him enough!


Tamara
11/19/15
Not only is the entire office very efficient and always on time, but Dr. Niefield is a gentle, kind, knowledgeable man. I would highly recommend him to others.


Anonymous
11/11/15
Makes me the single focal point of his attention. Takes time to know me as a person / not simply a patient to diagnose.


Kim
11/10/15
Dr. Niefield was very professional and thorough. Took plenty of time and answered all of my questions. Explained everything completely and provided great feedback and very good opinions. I never felt rushed. Dr. Niefield made me feel like his most important patient of the day.


Barbara
10/27/15
Dr. Niefield is the best! He is calm, reassuring, thorough, and takes all the time in the world to talk with me and answer my questions. He is everything you can possibly want in a physician.


Jean
10/14/15
Dr. Niefield always gives me time to express my concerns and he answers my questions professionally and is very caring.


Anonymous
10/13/15
Dr Niefield is always very thorough and professional.


Belinda
07/14/15
Dr. Niefield is an excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. He is one of the kindest people I know and is always very concerned about his patients. I trust him completely and don't know what I will do if he ever retires.


Sharon
02/18/15
Dr. Niefield takes the time to listen to your questions, concerns and provides explanations. He is thorough, compassionate and caring.


Tamara
02/18/15
Dr. Niefield is a gem! He called me the morning after my appointment and explained some lab results - I was so impressed that he took the time to contact me himself. Great doctor!!!


Carol
02/02/15
Dr. Niefield is very caring, professional, and comprehensive.


Robert
01/15/15
Never a long wait, never rushed, excellent care and attention to detail.


Gloria
01/14/15
Professional, knowledgeable, through medical review and Dr. Niefield knows his patients. He takes the time to review test outcomes, explains medications to treat an ailment and treats patients with respect.


Anonymous
01/13/15
Dr. Niefield was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable---just an excellent experience all around.


Charles
12/31/14
Brilliant physician who clearly cares about his patients.


Anonymous
12/29/14
Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Niefield gave me all the time I needed. He answered all my questions.


Hugh
12/15/14
He is very knowledgeable, takes a conservative approach and makes you feel he is interested in your care and overall health.


Judith
12/04/14
We consider it a privilege to have Dr. Niefiled as our physician. He is knowledgeable, professional and empathetic.


Anonymous
11/25/14
Dr. Niefield is very easy to discuss issues with and always seems to have the time to listen. Efforts are made to be seen when there is a medical concern.
There never has been a wait time--the staff is very punctual.


Doris
11/24/14
A great listener; gives you his time and full attention; so kind and understanding and compassionate. A GREAT doctor.


John
11/21/14
He is attentive, responsive and pleasant among other good qualities.


Lloyd
11/20/14
He is always very professional, listens intently to my concerns and offers very practical recommendations.


Mary
11/13/14
Dr. Niefield, his nurse and the whole staff were wonderful. Calm, caring and kind...


Mercedes
11/05/14
Dr. Niefield and his staff are amazing! He answers every question thoroughly and makes sure that I leave knowing that I'm in tip-top shape. He's very professional and one of the nicest physician that I've ever worked with.

Angela was so sweet and answered every question that I had. She walked me through every step. The laboratory staff was super nice as well and the man that took my blood was hilarious.


Darwin
11/04/14
Dr. Niefield has outstanding one to one patient care attention and concern for your overall well being. The assistant Angela was very courteous. I was in on my appointment time and out in a very timely manner.


John
10/28/14
Dr. Niefield is attentive and thoughful and he explains the pros and cons of every procedure or practice or test.


James
10/24/14
He is understanding and takes the time to talk to his patients about their health issues


Flora
10/05/14
r. Niefield is very caring and concerned about his patients. He goes to great length to explain what's going on and why he make decisions concerning the patient.


Anonymous
09/18/14
My elderly parents started with Dr. Niefield years ago and now my sister and I see him as our primary doctor. He is a great diagnostician. He provides an appropriate time for whatever the purpose of the visit. His explanations and rationale make sense. Our family considers him the best!


Linda
09/16/14
Dr Niefield is very thorough & efficient. He is an excellent doctor. He never seems too busy to give quality care to his patients. I would highly recommend Dr Niefield.

My expectations were exceeded because I was told to arrive early, was called to exam room early, and finished my appt 20 min after original appt time. Everything was very efficient.


Anonymous
09/10/14
First time patient and had a great experience. There was no wait time (in fact I think they got me in early!) and Dr. Niefeld and Angela were so personable and hepful. Would definitely recommend him to others.


Michael
08/22/14
Always on time, always complete exam, straight forward explanations and very professional. Outstanding professional reputation.


Aimee
08/20/14
Dr. Niefield is great! He spends a good amount of time listening and I never feel rushed.


Ralph
07/11/14
Appropriate consideration to health care and script costs. Takes time to allow for discussion of heath care issues and endeavors to create an effective and open physician-patient partnership


Anonymous
07/10/14
Dr. Niefield always takes the time to talk with me and discuss what treatments or course of action we should take. He is thorough in describing impacts or side effects.


Roy
06/19/14
Dr. Niefield exhibits behavior I seek as a caring primary care physician. He is careful, methodical, listens extremely well, asks permission, and I couldn't ask for more from the person responsible for my healthcare.


June
06/13/14
Great people skills. Easy to talk to. Finally feel I have found a doctor I can have confidence in.


Richard
06/12/14
Doctor Niefield is very impressive with his knowledge and people skills. Felt very relaxed around him.


Bernice
06/09/14
Excellence in care. Compassionate interest in patient. Timely provision of tests and test results. Thorough. Comprehensive. Helpful.
Assistant is professional and helpful as well.


Ronald
05/24/14
Great doctor creating a great atmosphere

I arrived early and was seen BEFORE my scheduled appointment time!


Joseph
05/22/14
The office was efficient, my appointment was on time and Dr Niefield was great to get to meet and work with. Best Dr experience I've ever had.


Gregg
05/21/14
Great bedside manner, happy to answer all questions, always readily available.


Gale
05/21/14
Dr. Niefield is the ideal doctor, always patient centered. He is a masterful diagnostician, skilled communicator, painstakingly attentive to a patient's needs, gentle and respectful in approach, and personally engaging. He is unsurpassed in expertise, compassionate care and positive uplift!

Never dismissive, Dr. Niefield actively, very patiently listens with interest and empathy to my health concerns and questions. He explains complex medicine in a non-threatening way, using clear, simple language that is easily understood. Valuing doctor-patient relationships and collaboration, he invites me to partner in the treatment plan.


Catherine
05/12/14
Dr. Niefield was very thorough and very attentive. Explained everything for me to understand. Excellent communication.

Took time to address my questions and needs.


Joan
05/09/14
Dr. Niefield always takes time to listen. I appreciate that, because I know how busy he is. Everyone in the office always makes me feel welcome! I also love the new location and the design of the space.


Margaret
05/01/14
Dr. Niefield is thorough and conscientious and really cares about each patient.


Helen
04/24/14
Dr. Niefield listens to you and readily discusses remedies/options with you, not unilaterally making your healthcare decisions. He is patient, thoughtful, honest and very considerate of his patients. The staff is wonderful- I actually look forward to my appointments in his office.


Robert
04/23/14
Dr Niefield was on time, thorough, caring, knowledgeable, and supportive


PAT
04/08/14
BECAUSE OF HIS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. DR. NIEFIELD IS COMPLETELY HONEST AND DOESN'T SUGAR COAT HIS DIAGNOSES AND OPINIONS.

I ARRIVED A HALF HOUR EARLY AND WAS IMMEDIATELY SEATED IN AN EXAM ROOM FOR MY PHYSICAL. HIS STAFF WAS MORE THAN COURTEOUS.


Edward
04/08/14
Prompt response to phone inquiries. No waiting at appointed time. Reasoned analysis of medical condition with clear explanation of proposed treatment.


Mary Lee
04/07/14
He makes the patient feel "at ease" He is thorough and efficient yet kind and gentle.


Charles
04/04/14
Moves quickly, gets to the point...and tries to take me early if I get there early! Opposite of so many Drs who schedule you for one time and you and they know full well it will be long afterward that they actually see you.


Edward
04/02/14
He is on time. The wait is short. He spends time with me and I do not feel rushed. He is very complete in his questions.


Glori
04/01/14
In and out in under 40 minutes, remembers me from year to year, personable, caring, bright. One of the best. Have recommended him to friends, and they love going to him, too.


Elizabeth
03/28/14
I appreciate Dr. Niefield's care and concern for my health. He and the staff talk over issues or problems I'm having, and he took excellent care of me today while I was examined.


Mackenzie
03/25/14
Laid back, professional, efficient, easy in and out


Ray
03/19/14
Dr. Niefield is a wonderful doctor, and I feel very fortunate to be in his care.

I arrived a few minutes early, and didn't even have time to sit down, before I was called in to see the Doctor.


Susanne
03/19/14
Dr. Niefield was thorough and focused.


George
03/14/14
Dr. Niefield is excellent diagnostician and suggests appropriate treatment--neither too aggressive nor too conservative. I have a lot of confidence in his judgment.


Elizabeth
03/12/14
Dr. Niefield does a good job helping his patient. he is kind, considerate, and helpful.


Elizabeth
03/12/14
It has been a long time since I have had to reach someone after office hours but I remember that it always went very well. I have been a patient of Dr. Niefields for 23 years, now I have other family members and friends going to him. I have always been happy with his communication with me.

Dr. Niefield has always responded quickly when I have had to call and need some type of medication. He responded quickly years ago when I needed to go to emergency. He followed up with hospital visits after I was admitted to hospital, I always feel I can count on him advising the best for me and my health problem.


Anonymous
02/26/14
Dr. Niefield is professional, an excellent counselor and gets you in and out on time.


Maria
02/07/14
Takes the time during your visit to really listen and give thoughtful, helpful answers.


Andrea
02/05/14
Takes time to explain everything and does not go overboard with medication, etc. Overall feeling of sincere caring.


Eva
01/21/14
I'm always impressed with the efficiency of your office. I didn't even sit down after I checked in. I was taken to the examining room right away. There was no wait time there. Dr. Niefield always makes me feel like I'm the only patient he has to see and will listen to everything I have to tell him. I value his care and concern for me and George.

The entire staff is helpful and always courteous and professional.


Anonymous
01/16/14
Dr. Niefield is both knowledgeable and personable. The office is run very efficiently. I had a very short wait time and the doctor was very thorough. He allowed time to answer any questions. I am very pleased with the new location. It is so easy to park!!


Rudolph
01/14/14
We cannot judge time on leaving for appointment because of distance from Houston. We arrived about 1 to 2 hours early. We did not have to wait until appointment time, Dr. Niefield saw us almost immediately after we arrived. We appreciate that since we have to drive about 70 miles.

Explained everything to me and very efficient.


Gary
01/10/14
We were made to feel very comfortable and all of our questions were answered and we did not feel any pressure to get tests that we did not need at this time. Dr. Niefield is so very pleasant. Very considerate of the traveling we had to do in the bad weather. He is awesome !!

We are very happy with Dr. Niefield. We have told our family and friends how comfortable we are with him. He's so kind. :)).

Dr. Niefield is a Dr. That really seems to care for his patients. How lucky are we that we chose him to care for us. Thank you Dr. Niefield.


Carol
01/09/14
had an excellent experience at your office from the moment i walked in, through check in, the nursing staff, seeing dr nielfield, an d checking out. love the patient portal. lab results were so quickly populated into the portal for my review. excellent experience. thank you.

dr. niefield is excellent.


Dolores
01/06/14
I became a patient of Dr, Dan Jackson's in about 1966 and when he retired I became a patient of Dr. Stewart Niefield. I have been very happy with my care of all these years. I thank the entire staff for their caring.


Barbara
12/23/13
Goodness, No one is better than Dr. Niefield and his staff, especially Sylvia!


Belinda
12/19/13
Dr. Niefield is extremely personable and totally professional. I would recommend him to anyone.


Anonymous
12/11/13
Great physician, always very attentive to my healthcare needs.


Anonymous
12/04/13
It took less than one minute to check in when I arrived at the office. The receptionist greeted me with a "Good Morning" and a smile. I waited in the reception area less than ten minutes before Sylvia came to take me back to Dr Neifield's office. She was very pleasant and professional as she reviewed my medications and checked BP and temp. She listened to my concerns of the day, and added information into the computer. Dr Niefield came into the office a few minutes later. He is very Professional and he has a wonderful bedside manner.


Tanja
11/26/13
Always a great experience with Dr. Niefield. Sylvia too is wonderful, and every time I ever needed to get in quickly, they have always responded with a yes. I would never change Dr.'s . I am truly happy with Dr. Niefield and his practice.

I cannot say enough about Dr. Niefield. He is THE BEST ever!

I tell everyone I know that needs a doctor, call Dr. Niefield. You will never be happier.


Heidi
11/25/13
Dr. Niefield was right on time. It is so nice not to be kept waiting in an exam room for 20 or 30 minutes, as has happened in other providers' offices.

Dr. Niefield has been my physician for more than 20 years. I trust him completely and feel sure that I am receiving the best possible medical advice and care.

Dr. Niefield is prompt, caring, and an excellent physician. I am very happy to be his patient.


marcia
11/24/13
I recommended my entire family to Dr niefield


Deborah
11/19/13
Dr. Niefield is great! Very kind and caring.


Anonymous
11/16/13
Outstanding visit as slways!

He's the best of the best! Superb physician!

As described above. Excellence in care.


Sharon
11/15/13
Awesome

Received call from Dr. Niefield that afternoon.


Philip
11/15/13
Everything was exceptional.

Very courteous and professional.

Improve turn-around time for prescription refill calls to pharmacy.

Great physician.


Barbara
11/14/13
If by Provider you mean Dr. Niefield, he is attentive and listens to my concerns and input and I liked that about him. I think he is easy to talk to.


Anonymous
11/14/13
He's knowledgeable and has a very friendly warm bedside manner.


Gloria
11/14/13
Dr. Niefield addressed my health concerns and eased my fears of a possible impending health problem. I received a professional explanation, rational advice and reassurance of the treatment plan.

I left the office relieved of stress and worry with a doable treatment plan and reassurance of continued monitoring of the condition.


Sally
11/13/13
Dr. Niefield is awesome!!!

Dr. Niefield is the most caring doctor I've ever had. He has taken great care of our family for many years.


Brad
11/12/13
I have known Dr. Niefield for many years, first on a personal basis, later as my physician. I have always found him to be a responsive physician who listens to his patients, does not tend to prescribe meds or order tests unnecessarily and in general meets the needs of his patient 100%.


Laura
10/31/13
This is hands down the best doctor and office I have ever been a patient with!


Hector
10/31/13
I have been seeing Dr. Niefield for many years, and he is always courteous, caring, and very professional.

I am very happy with the quality of the service I get from Associates in Medicine, and in particular, from Dr. Niefield.


Oscar
10/30/13
Doctor spent ample time with me and never made me feel rushed.


Anonymous
10/29/13
Dr. Niefield is always wonderful!


John
10/29/13
I was delighted that Dr. Niefield seemed to immediately understand my particular circumstances and needs, and wasn't dismissive or resistant to my requests. I got a good sense of the doctor and patient being partners in healthcare.


Jim
10/28/13
Old Dr never got me in less than an hour after my scheduled time. I've been in early every visit to you.

Dr sat with me for a long time and talked me thru my issues. I really appreciated the time he spent with me


Julie
10/23/13
Dr Niefield is the most professional and caring doctor in Houston.


Dee Dee
10/22/13
Dr. Niefeld runs his practice the way doctors' offices should be: no hassle, no waiting, and caring, focused attention.

With Dr. Niefeld, you feel like you're talking with a long-time, trusted family doctor who treats you as he would a member of his own family.


Ann
10/20/13
Excellent services and concern.


Mike
10/17/13
I arrived early and was seen immediately!

Dr. Niefield is great.


Sari
09/26/13
Dr. Niefield was thoughtful, asked clear questions, provided clear answers to my questions and made me feel right at home. I am very glad to be his patient.